Vorstand

Vorstand der Musikalischen Gesellschaft Rheinberg
Arnim Bartetzky
Vorsitzende
vorsitzender@musikalische-gesellschaft.de
 
Lore Rabe
Ehrenvorsitzende
rabe@musikalische-gesellschaft.de
 
Ulrich Behrens
Geschäftsführer
geschaeftsfuehrer@musikalische-gesellschaft.de
 
Karin Sarres-Schockemöhle
Kassenwart
kassenwart@musikalische-gesellschaft.de
 
Marlies Zilske
Beisitzerin
zilske@musikalische-gesellschaft.de
 
Achim Schick
Beisitzer
schick@musikalische-gesellschaft.de
 
Edith Justen-Bechstein
Beisitzerin
justen-bechstein@musikalische-gesellschaft.de
 
Jürgen Ingenhaag
Beisitzer
ingenhaag@musikalische-gesellschaft.de
 
Uta Hoffmann
Beisitzer
hoffmann@musikalische-gesellschaft.de
 
Klaus-Peter Vogel
Beisitzer, 
Grafik, Webmaster 
vogel@musikalische-gesellschaft.de

MGR Vorstand 2018

Das Foto zeigt von links:

Jürgen Ingenhaag, Marlies Zilske, Klaus-Peter Vogel, Lore Rabe, Arnim Bartetzky,
Edith Justen-Bechstein, Karin Sarres-Schockemöhle, Ulrich Behrens, Uta Hoffmann,
(fehlt: Achim Schick)