Vorstand

Vorstand der Musikalischen Gesellschaft Rheinberg

Lore Rabe
1. Vorsitzende
rabe@musikalische-gesellschaft.de

Horst Jürgen Hallerbach
stellvertretender Vorsitzender
hallerbach@musikalische-gesellschaft.de

Karin Sarres-Schockemöhle
Schatzmeisterin
sarres@musikalische-gesellschaft.de

Marlies Zilske
Beisitzerin
zilske@musikalische-gesellschaft.de

Edith Justen-Bechstein
Beisitzer
bechstein@musikalische-gesellschaft.de

Jürgen Ingenhaag
Beisitzer
ingenhaag@musikalische-gesellschaft.de

Uta Hoffmann
Beisitzer
hoffmann@musikalische-gesellschaft.de

Klaus-Peter Vogel
Beisitzer, 
Grafik, Webmaster 
vogel@musikalische-gesellschaft.de

MGR Vorstand 2018

Das Foto zeigt von rechts:

Jürgen Ingenhaag, Edith Justen-Bechstein, Karin Sarres-Schockemöhle, Klaus-Peter Vogel,
Lore Rabe, Uta Hoffmann, Marlies Zielske, Horst Jürgen Hallerbach